Home » Reviews of Frenchay Christmas Tree Farm

Reviews of Frenchay Christmas Tree Farm

EXCELLENT
142 reviews on
tris Wiltshire
tris Wiltshire
13. December, 2023.
Jus bought my tree fantastic service bit pricey but it’s worth it and saying have a good Christmas really made my day
Joe Wentworth
Joe Wentworth
4. December, 2023.
Kids loved choosing and reserving the tree from the field . Came back 2 weeks later and had it cut fresh. Site has some drainage issues to worth wearing wellies . Will be back next year.
Sharice Waite
Sharice Waite
3. December, 2023.
Jennifer D
Jennifer D
1. December, 2023.
We love it and come every year to choose a tree. Go early and there's a good stock of great trees! Leave it later and you'll have a harder time finding your perfect tree (if you're fussy like me) but that's like most important things at xmas! Always lots of friendly staff on hand for advice or carrying the tree and there's a few extra bits like wreaths and reindeer ornaments at the till. Free gift for the kids, which my toddler enjoys every year.
J WSW
J WSW
18. November, 2023.
Fairly price with lovely Christmas tree and you would like the smell. Great
Fiona Sansom
Fiona Sansom
1. October, 2023.
Have used this place for about 6 years and the trees are fabulous and great value.
liam rickard
liam rickard
16. April, 2023.
Really friendly customer service. Helped me pick out the perfect tree! Will be going back year on year
Zosia Brett
Zosia Brett
31. January, 2023.
Best Christmas Tree we have EVER had and I'm really fussy about my Christmas Trees. Beautiful shape, fragrant, fresh and lasted ages.
Rolands Sadauskis
Rolands Sadauskis
21. December, 2022.
Excellent service - the individual approach to ensure that we leave happy was much appreciated. Thank you for accommodating to our wishes and providing us a beautiful tree!
Karen Purdie
Karen Purdie
15. December, 2022.
First time I have ordered a tree without seeing it, website was easy to navigate, good choice of delivery times, the tree was perfect, will definitely be ordering again next year :-)

‘Fantastic fresh trees and lovely helpful staff’

reviews of Frenchay Christmas tree farm service

‘What a special moment for little ones, choosing the Christmas tree and getting into the spirit of Christmas’

‘Thanks Frenchay Christmas Tree Farm, my wife says it’s the best tree we’ve ever had – we’ll definitely be back to wander around your fields again next year’

reviews of Frenchay Christmas Tree Farm trees

‘Hunting for the perfect tree in the snow was one of those serene and wintry joys’

‘Such a great experience, going to Frenchay Christmas Tree Farm, choosing our tree and seeing it cut down. Magical! Love supporting a local family-run business’

‘I have to say, raindrops on Christmas trees is pretty magical!’